Eccentric Deep Soul 12" LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eccentric Deep Soul 12" LP Various Artists

A1 Tony Ashley And The Delicates All Along I’ve Loved You
A2 George McGregor & The Bronzettes* Temptation Is Hard To Fight
A3 Little Tony (3) My Little Girl
A4 The Arrows (3) We Have Love
A5 The Devils (18) & The Devilettes Tell Me
A6 Thelma Jones Only Yesterday
B1 Eboney Essence Unsatisfied Man
B2 Betty Moorer My Man Lives
B3 Chuck & Mac Powerful Love
B4 Helene Smith Pain In My Heart
B5 Langston & French Tumbling Down
B6 Joey Gilmore Blind Man
B7 Harvey Scales & The Seven Sounds I Want To Apologize